من نحن - الصين Kanaif الأنابيب SYSTERM المحدودة

معلومات عنا

K & F هو اختصار ل "مفتاح وشركة"، الذي يرمز مفتاح والحزم. على الرغم من منتجات K & F هي أجزاء هندسية مجرد متواضعة، فهي عناصر محورية. كما أنبوب المورد المناسب المتخصصة، K & F تم بخصوص جودة المنتج كشرط أساس لها من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة منذ لإنشائها والسعي لإنتاج منتجات مثالية، وبالتالي توفير عالية الجودة الأنابيب والتجهيزات للعملاء.  

K & F المهمة هو "لإنشاء شعور أفضل من المنزل"! K & F يحتفظ تطوير مريحة، والبيئة، وتوفير الطاقة، ومنتجات آمنة ومريحة، وذلك لتوفير تحديثها وأفضل الثقافات وأنماط الحياة للناس، فضلا عن تسهيل الآلاف من الأسر في الاستمتاع بالحياة أكثر سعادة. وفي الوقت نفسه، سوف K & F دفع أفضل ظهرها الموظفين والشركاء والمساهمين والمجتمع. ومع ذلك، K & F يعرف بوضوح انه فقط عندما مشاعر العملاء من الداخل تصبح أفضل، ويمكن للمؤسسة تطوير جيدا، بحيث مشاعرنا المنزل سيكون أفضل كذلك!

▪Vision من K & F-أن تكون محترمة الشركة من الدرجة الأولى! 1. تتعهد بنشاط المسؤولية الاجتماعية، وكذلك منعا باتا الوفاء ونسعى جاهدين لتجاوز المسؤولية عن المنتجات، والمسؤولية الموظف، والمسؤولية البيئية، والمسؤولية الضريبية وهلم جرا؛ الالتزام بحكم حسن النية والأخلاق والأعمال الاجتماعية الأخلاق. العمل بنشاط على طريق الرفاه العام. 2. آلية الحكم القياسية، وإدارة التشغيل ناضجة، أداء الأعمال ممتاز وفريق من الموظفين المتميزين. ليكون قدوة ونموذجا للشركات الصينية. 3. إنشاء العلامة التجارية الأولى من منتجات مكافحة الحرائق الصينية والأنابيب الشهير اتصال العلامة التجارية الدولية؛ 4. تحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين مع الأطراف ذات الصلة: إرضاء العملاء والموظفين والشركاء والمجتمعات والمساهمين.

▪Values ​​من K & F-المنتجات والأخلاق شركة وشخصية. K & F لا يجب فقط توفير المنتجات الأكثر ممتازة للعملاء، ولكن ينبغي أيضا أن تصبح شركة محترمة. وعلاوة على ذلك، ينبغي K & F مساعدة موظفيها اكتساب القدرة والنزاهة والنجاح، لذلك أن المنتجات والأخلاق شركة وشخصية ستشكل K & F العلامة التجارية، ويكمل كل منهما الآخر ولا شيء يمكن الاستغناء عنها. فقط عندما ثلاث تعزيز بعضها البعض يمكن تحقيق رسالة ورؤية K & F.

▪Spirit من K & F-التفاني والتعاون والدراسة. التفاني المبتكر هو حكم السلوك؛ التفاني هو أساس البقاء؛ التفاني هو إحساس قوي بالمسؤولية، وروح منظم والشعور البعثة؛ التفاني هو رفض الرداءة والتميز السعي. التفاني هو أن تفعل أفضل عندما يعهد لك شيء ومحاولة فعل الشيء الصحيح بطريقة ممتازة عندما كنت لا يعهد شيء. التعاون، كما يوحي اسمها، يعني العمل الجماعي، والتي تشير إلى تعاون مستوى أعلى والتعاون أكثر إيجابية. ضروري من أجل البقاء والتنمية، الذي هو شرط من عهد ومصدرا للابتكار الدراسة. وينبغي أن يكون موظف دراسة من نوع individualizes، في حين K & F ينبغي أن تصبح منظمة موجهة نحو الدراسة. الابتكار هو الحياة للمشروع ومصدر القدرة التنافسية فضلا عن الهدف النهائي من الدراسة. K & F تشجع تحسين الاقتراح وأي تفكير غير عادي ولكن رائع. K & F يحفز تقليد الإبداع والإنجازات الأصلية. K & F أن تبقي ينكر نفسه، وذلك لتجاوز نفسه بشكل أفضل.

▪Company الفلسفة: 1. نمط من K & F: الاستجابة السريعة واتخاذ إجراءات فورية! K & F ترفض الأعذار. في هذا العصر مع وتيرة سريعة، "بطيء" لا يعني شيئا آخر ولكن "في انتظار الموت". فما نحن لا تزال تنتظر؟ 3. ثلاثة تخصصات K & F: لا الحيل. لا الانتهازية. لا الغش في التصنيع والمواد! هذه التخصصات هي ثلاثة خطوط تحذير لا يمكن تجاوزها، والتي هي أهم المتطلبات الأساسية لأخلاقيات المهنة للعاملين K & F ومعايير مهمة من شخصية والمحتويات الهامة من النزاهة. 3. ثلاثة معايير التحكيم للالسلوك: إذا كان السلوك هو مفيد لتنمية المشاريع. إذا كان السلوك يؤدي إلى زيادة ولاء العملاء؛ إذا كان السلوك هو في صالح تحقيق التوازن بين مصالح كل طرف. وضع 4. التفكير من K & F: نحن مصدر كل شيء! 5. K & F الإيمان و: نحن الأفضل! 6. K & F في موقف العمل: نبذل قصارى جهدنا مع كامل من العاطفة! 7. K & F في مفهوم فريق: K & F هو فريق واحد وليس هناك سوى "نحن"، ولكن لا "أنت" أو "هم"!


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About Us

K&F is short for “Key and Firm”, which symbolizes key and firmness. Though products of K&F are merely unimpressive engineering parts, they are pivotal components. As a specialized pipe fitting supplier, K&F has been regarding product quality as its basis condition for the survival since its establishment an and striving to produce perfect products, thus providing high-quality pipe fittings to customers.  

K&F’s mission is “To create better feeling of home”! K&F keeps developing comfortable, environmental, energy-saving, safe and convenient products, so as to provide updated and better cultures and lifestyles to people as well as facilitate thousands of families to enjoy happier life. Meanwhile, K&F will better pay back its employees, partners, shareholders and society. However, K&F clearly knows that only when customers’ feelings of home become better, can an enterprise develop well, so that our own feelings of home will be better as well!

▪Vision of K&F—To be a respectable first-rate enterprise! 1. Actively undertake social responsibility as well as strictly fulfill and strive to transcend product liability, employee responsibility, environmental liability, tax liability and so on; abide by the rule of good faith, social morality and business ethics; actively work on public welfare course; 2. Standard governance mechanism, mature operating management, excellent business performance and outstanding staff team; to be the example and model of Chinese enterprises; 3. Create the first brand of Chinese fire control products and international famous pipe connection brand; 4. Achieve win-win situation with related parties: satisfy customers, employees, partners, communities and shareholders.

▪Values of K&F—Products, company morality and personality. K&F should not only provide the most excellent products to customers, but should also become a respectable company. Moreover, K&F should help its employees gain ability, integrity and success, so that products, company morality and personality will constitute K&F brand, supplement each other and none can be dispensed with. Only when they three promote each other can the mission and vision of K&F be realized.

▪Spirit of K&F—Dedication, collaboration and study. Innovative dedication is the rule of conduct; dedication is the foundation of survival; dedication is strong sense of responsibility, entrepreneur spirit and sense of mission; dedication is to refuse mediocrity and pursuit excellence; dedication is to do the best when you are entrusted with something and to try to do the right thing in an excellent way when you are not entrusted with something. Collaboration, as its name implies, means teamwork, which refers to higher level cooperation and more positive cooperation. Study is necessary for survival and development, which is the requirement of era and the source of innovation. Employees should be study-type individualizes, while K&F should become a study-oriented organization. Innovation is the life of an enterprise and the source of competitiveness as well as the ultimate goal of study. K&F encourages proposal improvement and any unusual but wonderful thinking; K&F motivates creative imitation and original achievements. K&F should keep denying itself, so as to better surpass itself.

▪Company Philosophy: 1. Style of K&F: Rapid response and immediate action! K&F refuses excuses. In this era with fast pace, “slow” means nothing else but “waiting for death”. So what are we still waiting for? 3. Three disciplines of K&F: No tricks; no opportunism; no cheating on workmanship and materials! These three disciplines are three unbridgeable warning lines, which are the most basic requirements on professional ethics of K&F’s employees, important standards of personality and important contents of integrity. 3. Three judging criteria for conducts: whether the conduct is beneficial to enterprise development; whether the conduct is conducive to raising customers’ loyalty; whether the conduct is in favor of balancing interests of each party. 4. Thinking mode of K&F: We are the source of everything! 5. K&F’s faith: We are the best! 6. K&F’s working attitude: Do our best with full of passion! 7. K&F’s team concept: K&F is one team and there is only “we”, but no “you” or “they”!


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car